2015 Metro Transit Police Department Award Winners

Certificates of Appreciation

- Sergeant David Hutchinson (2)
- Officer Joshua Scharber
- Officer Erica Fossand (2)
- Officer Samuel Scheeler
- Officer Frank Hintz
- Officer John Steele
- Officer Michael Leubner

Medals of Commendation

- Sergeant Sidney Jones
- Officer Christopher Miles
- Officer John Grant
- Officer Samuel Scheeler
- Officer Brooke Blakey
- Officer Garrin Silbernagel

Medals of Merit

- Lieutenant Richard Raymond
- Sergeant Lori Ammend
- Sergeant Aaron Harp
- Sergeant Sidney Jones
- Sergeant David Hutchinson
- Officer Thomas Gray
- Officer Erika Hatle
- Officer Erika Hatle
- Officer Richard Jensen
- Officer Marcus Johnson
- Officer Mukhtar Abdulkadir
- Officer Marc J. Johnson
- Officer Salah Ahmed
- Officer Chad Koller
- Officer Paul Buzicky (2)

- Officer Scott Tinucci
- Officer Corey Martens
- Officer Jordan Trammel
- Officer James Menter
- Officer Larry Wright
- Officer Emmanuel Martinez-Cruz
- Officer Meng Yang
- Officer Todd Gross
- Officer Daniel Wallace
- Officer Marcus Johnson
- Officer Patrick McCabe
- Officer Emmanuel Martinez-Cruz
- Officer Michael Leubner
- Officer Andrew Carlson
- Officer E. Martinez-Cruz
- Officer Timothy Conley
- Officer Samuel Scheeler
- Officer Brandon Crosbie (2)
- Officer Brian Snow
- Officer Benjamin Ellringer
- Officer John Steele
- Officer Nicholas Gisi
- Officer Jordan Trammel(2)
- Officer Richard Gizzi
- Officer D. Vecherkov
- Officer Daniel Wallace
- TCC Supervisor Tim Bauman

Most On-Boards: Sgt. Leo Castro (1,075)

Most Fare Checks – Blue Line: Officer Jason Newkirk (46,569)

Most Fare Checks - Green Line: Officer Leonard Mitchell (51,000)

Most Arrests: Officer Erika Hatle

Unit Citation: Beverly Cayetano, Linda Meyer, Diana White, Dana Jabs and Elaine Warren Life-Saving Award: Officer James Menter

Timothy Bowe Memorial Award: Officer Santiago Rodriguez

Officer of the Year: Officer Leonard Mitchell